Am I smart enough to have a blog?

April 11, 2008

After years of feeling “stale” in the classroom, I am now on information overload with web 2.0 technologies. So, I’m attempting to get current and integrate these incredible tools into my classroom and hopefully share and gain ideas from other educators. Please give me advice as I start to build my first blog. I’ve been following some amazing educators on Twitter and hope to learn from them as I continue my professional development. These fellow educators and their twitter usernames are: kevinessdack, GingerTPLC, coolcatteacher, mrangel15.

One Response to “Am I smart enough to have a blog?”


  1. Your content is very good and pages are very clean; easy to navigate and understand. Maybe you could add your Twitter updates to your blog so that your readers could be “witness” to your personal learning network on twitter.

    Keep up the good work. I will check back often!


Leave a Reply

